MPOA Organization - 2020

Officers

President - Chris Sinton
(csinton2@gmail.com)
Vice President - Alex McFerran (aymcferran@gmail.com)
Secretary - Judi Honiss
(judih9@aol.com)
Treasurer - Shelley Weier
(ssweier1@gmail.com)

MPOA Grouping of Services

The Board 2020

2020 New Board

Committees

Click the committee name for more information

Beach Property
Vicki Mingin

Community Development
Ann Evans

Directory
Steve Smith

Events Planning
Tica Young

Newsletter
Jane Beattie, Anne Hanna

Roads, Signs, Lights
Ron Vogt

Tiki Hut Reservations
See Home Page

Landscaping
Babs Ade, Dorothy Payne

Security
Ray Buza

Technology
Consultant

Membership Relations
Martha Argue

Administration
Alex McFerran

Public Relations
Nick Cameron

Please Note that We have a New Management Team - Schlitt Community Management

Contacts are:
Terry Calhoun CAM 772-388-6378 / Terrycalhouncam@aol.com
Kelly Grebe, Assistant 772-388-6376 / Kelly.grebe@cbparadise.com
Erin Bryant,Accounting 772-388-6363 / Erin.bryant@cbparadise.com

Return to Home Page

Powered by PDgo!

Search